BOXING LiVe: James Dickens vs Kid Galahad Live Stream 2021 Online Free On Tv

by Tumi Ami
Published: August 7, 2021 (4 months ago)

Kid Galahad (27-1, 16 KOs) goes up against Jazza Dickens (30-3, 11 KOs) in the rematch at Matchroom HQ in Brentwood, England on Saturday August 7, which makes it Sunday August 8 in Australia. The scheduled for twelve rounds world championship bout with a vacant IBF featherweight title on the line headlines the second week of Fight Camp.

Kid Galahad vs Jazza Dickens 2 live stream

WATCH LIVE NOW

In the co-feature Fabio Wardley (11-0, 10 KOs) defends his English heavyweight title against Nick Webb (17-2, 13 KOs). Also on the card a pair of non-title heavyweight bouts, as Alen Babic (7-0, 7 KOs) meets Mark Bennett (7-1, 1 KO), and Johnny Fisher (2-0, 2 KOs) takes on Danny Whitaker (4-3). In addition, Ebanie Bridges (5-1, 2 KOs) faces off Bec Connolly (3-9) at bantamweight.

The undercard features Aqib Fiaz (6-0) up against Kevin Baldospino (9-5-2, 1 KO) at super featherweight. The lineup can be found below.

Kid Galahad vs Jazza Dickens 2 live stream

Boxing fans can watch Kid Galahad vs Jazza Dickens 2 live stream on DAZN. The start time is 7 pm BST in the UK, 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, and 4 am AEST in Australia.

The undercard bout, featured on Before the Bell, airs live stream on YouTube an hour earlier (video up top).

Get the full Fight Camp 2: Galahad vs Dickens 2 card below. Fight results will follow.

How to watch Galahad vs Dickens 2 in the U.S.

Boxing fans in the U.S. will be able to watch Galahad vs Dickens 2 on the sports streaming service DAZN beginning at 2pm ET / 11am PT on Saturday. A subscription to the streaming service costs $19.99 per month but sports fans can save quite a bit by signing up for an annual subscription for $99.99 instead.

While fighting sports were DAZN’s main focus when the service first launched in 2016, it has since expanded its coverage to show other sports including Premier League, NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL, Formula One and others. If you’re a big boxing fan, signing up for DAZN’s annual subscription makes a great deal of sense as you’ll also be able to watch Joshua Buatsi vs Ricards Bolotniks next weekend on August 14 at the final event in Matchroom Fight Camp 2.

Live stream Galahad vs Dickens 2 in the UK, Canada and Australia

Since Galahad vs Dickens 2 is a DAZN exclusive, boxing fans in the UK and Canada will also be able to watch the featherweight title fight on the sports streaming service. The Main Card will begin at 2pm ET / 11am PT in Canada and at 7pm BST in the UK. In fact the only two countries where you won’t be able to stream the fight on DAZN are Australia and New Zealand. This means that boxing fans from Australia and New Zealand will need to grab a VPN and follow the steps listed below to watch Galahad vs Dickens 2.

Watch Galahad vs Dickens 2 from anywhere

We have all the details on how you can watch Galahad vs Dickens 2 in the U.S., Canada, the UK and Australia further up in this guide. However, if you want to watch the featherweight title fight when you’re away from home, then you’ll run into problems as your domestic coverage online from abroad will likely be geo-blocked.

That’s where a VPN (Virtual Private Network) can really come in handy. They allow you to virtually change the IP address of your laptop, tablet or mobile to one that’s back in your home country which will let you watch as if you were back there.

Comments are closed